There's a leader within you. It's time for her to be seen and heard.

'A Visible Woman' is a transformational mastermind experience for women who are ready to step into their leadership potential in work and in life. 

A visible woman doesn't hide and doesn't pretend. Her fears don't overshadow her desires. She expresses herself with confidence and her opinions are heard and respected. She knows her own mind and she's comfortable in her body. She's authentic in her interactions and people naturally follow her lead.

Do any of these sound familiar?

  • When you disagree with someone's opinion, you want to speak up but end up being diplomatic to avoid confrontation
  • You don't feel confident enough to back yourself and go all out in your business
  • You feel like you speaking up isn't worth it. You can't possibly cope with any more threats or insults
  • You feel exasperated and exhausted by your interactions with other people who seem uninterested in communication or listening and more focused on bullying you with their opinions
  • You don't put yourself forward for opportunities you'd actually love to be a part of
  • You're extremely careful about the opinions you post on social media
  • You're very aware that there can be serious repercussions to speaking up and you're unsure how to speak up without having to live with those consequences on a daily basis
  • You don't feel comfortable saying no and so end up overworked by not setting healthy boundaries

Perhaps you've been trying to change things in your own life.

You're no longer comfortable playing small and you've been trying to speak up more, share your ideas, and/or promote yourself at work or in your business. 

But it's all been a bit two steps forward, one step back.

It's time to change all of that. The world desperately needs more women to lead.

But we haven't been conditioned to lead. We've been conditioned to follow.

We've been told that our leadership style is too weak or if we're assertive, we're told we're too bossy.

When we raise our voices we're described as 'shrill' or as 'too emotional'.

As a result, perhaps you're terrified of being judged harshly if you take your ideas out into the world.

Or you let others speak first so you can edit your opinions to make them more palatable to the people you're speaking with.

Perhaps you're afraid of getting it wrong, of making a mistake, or being criticised.

Or you constantly question yourself. Worried that your ideas, products or services aren't good enough.

Here's what happens when you step into your birthright as a visible woman

You stop second guessing yourself and start confidently sharing your passions and yourself with the world

People respect your opinions and your boundaries

Opportunities open up to you that simply weren't there before. Life becomes much easier and more effortless

Libby Blakemore

I just LOVED A Visible Woman! It was just what I needed and I didn’t really know what I needed when I signed up but I knew I was stuck. I have had so many internal shifts since starting the course, I feel like I different person. I’m much more confident to say what I think, and in a calm, gentle way. I have been standing up for myself in my personal life in a way I haven’t before.

I think this work is so important, not just for women starting businesses but for women more generally. We have been lacking models of women who are both feminine and powerful and you are offering this, and leading the way.

Thank you thank you thank you!

Libby Blakemore, Adelaide, Australia

Registration for A Visible Woman is currently closed. It will open again in September 2019. If you wish to be notified when doors open, please register your name using the form below.

Here's what won't create the change you're looking for...

  • Trying to think positively about it (you simply can't positive think your way through centuries of patriarchal conditioning and mindset)
  • Getting another qualification (you don't need to be more educated, you need to be better known)
  • Faking it until you make it (here's what happens when you do that; you end up suffering from imposter syndrome because very significant parts of you just don't believe the game you're playing)
  • Beating yourself up (achieves nothing useful. Please stop if you do this)
  • Just thinking about being more visible (eventually you're going to have to take action)
  • Resolving to change your behaviour and then not following through (visibility blocks again! They're great at stopping you from following through)

If any of that sounds familiar, you're not alone.

We've all tried short cuts, hoped for quick fixes, prayed that the blocks would just disappear without us having to do the inner work. 

Here's the thing; without first clearing your visibility blocks, you always end up frustrated. Many end up building a pretty great protective mechanism; one which tells you you don't really want to be visible. That it's for other people.

You know that's not true, right?

Ready to try something different?

A Visible Woman is an intimate leadership mastermind experience for women. It's an opportunity for you to discover your visibility personality and leadership style and to realise your ambitions with confidence and ease.

A Visible Woman is a program that explores (i) what's stopping you from leading, (ii) which style of leadership is most natural to you, (iii) integrated leadership behaviours, and (iv) how to fully embody your leadership style.

A Visible Woman is informed by the understanding that visibility is a key component to leadership and one which must be understood through the lens of systemic inequality if women are to have the opportunity to lead from a place of integrity and authenticity.

Deconstructing the false identity society has created around womanhood, A Visible Woman is a chance to connect with the real you and lead from that place. In a style that feels completely natural to you.

A Visible Woman is a 5 month journey covering 16 lessons in 4 power-packed modules.

It looks like this:

MODULE 1: LETTING GO OF WHAT STOPS YOU FROM LEADING

This module is all about breaking down the conditioning we've inherited over thousands of years. Conditioning that says women's voices are not welcome, women are overly emotional, women are not natural leaders. We do a deep dive into the big four:

Week 1: The perfectionistic, people pleaser

She's the one who goes along to get along. She defers to what others want to do, she says yes when you want to say no, she's the peace maker, she's polite, she works hard to be liked and/or to be perfect. She's quiet and doesn't make noise. She definitely isn't a trouble maker. Even if you've pushed against this conditioning your whole life, you'll recognise the pull of her. The societal pressure to be like her. To not be loud or bossy. To be compliant and well behaved. That's what we work on freeing you from this week.

Week 2: What they've told you a woman is

In week 2 we explore the ideals you're expected to live up to (as mothers, partners, career women, and in the home), and the limiting notions that have been espoused about what's possible for women in the world today. We break down these beliefs and release ourselves from any unconscious stories we've been carrying around that are no longer serving us.

Week 3: Whose body is this anyway?

In week 3 we turn to our relationships with our bodies. We explore the impact that trauma, boundary violation, disrespect for bodily autonomy, and media representation of women's bodies, impact on the way we engage with - and judge - our bodies. You'll release old wounding and your inner critic and learn a new way to live in harmony and connection with your body.

Week 4: Wealthy women?

In week 4 we explore the ways that women have been kept separate from money and the impact that has, as contemporary women, on our relationship with money. You'll uncover and release deeply held beliefs about women's inability to manage money and/or your right to be a wealthy woman, and you'll step into a new way of viewing money and your relationship to it.

MODULE 2: WHICH LEADERSHIP STYLE IS MOST NATURAL TO YOU?

In this module we dive into your unique visibility personality and the ways it influences your leadership style. We explore your visibility habits - whether they're helping or hindering you - and the key drivers that influence how you show up in the world. Finally we explore how you can really harness that natural style to be more impactful as a leader.

Week 1: Your visibility personality 

In week 1 of this module we do a deep dive into the different visibility personalities. You'll identify your own style and uncover how that has influenced the way you show up in the world. You'll learn some of the key strengths in your visibility arsenal and start to lean into them as you begin to embody a leadership style that's uniquely your own.

Week 2: The ways you hide

In week 2 you'll explore the fears that sit at the core of your visibility personality and how they influence your behaviour. You'll uncover your invisibility habits, you'll release the fears that keep them in place, and you'll develop new healthy visibility habits.

Week 3: The ways you shine

In week 3 you'll dive into your deepest motivations and natural visibility gifts. How you really want to be seen and heard in the world. How you want to show up in a way that's a true reflection of you. You'll learn how to integrate that into your leadership style so you're leading from the fullness of yourself and not just one aspect of your personality.

Week 4: Healthy visibility in business and life 

In week 4 you'll learn how to bring everything into alignment so you can stop sabotaging your visibility efforts and you can lead with ease, whether that's in the workplace, in business, in your community, or in your family life. You'll learn how to assess opportunities and make decisions that work for you, rather than against your natural way of being visible.

MODULE 3: INTEGRATED LEADERSHIP

Leadership modules today are influenced heavily by an approach to productivity and efficiency that became popular during the Industrial Revolution. Two hundred and fifty years later, it's time to evolve. Women have been in the workforce in great numbers since the 1960s and since that time we've been expected to behave like men to progress in our careers. But it doesn't need to be that way. There's a different way to lead and that's what this module is all about.

Week 1: Feminine and masculine leadership values

In this week, we explore what feminine values and masculine values look like and how they can be integrated to create a whole leader. In this context 'feminine' and 'masculine' isn't code for women and men. Both women and men are informed by the feminine and the masculine and this module explores how that plays out in each one of us.

Week 2: Rising the feminine

In order to come to a place of healthy integration, we must first release unhealthy notions of feminine values and approaches as being weak. Values like collaboration and connection, ease and receptivity, allowing rather than pushing, as well as how to utilise your capacity to receive intuitive guidance.

Week 3: The healthy masculine

Masculine values in business and life often look like competition and push, goal setting and tracking progress. In week 3 we take a different approach. We explore how to set up systems and structures can provide a container for your creative and expressive self to thrive.

Week 4: Circles not lines

In week 4 we release another archaic leadership approach; working solely from a place of linear thinking and doing. Instead you'll learn about circle thinking and doing. You'll learn how to understand progress less as an approach which takes you from point A to point B and instead, moves you in an ever deepening circular motion. When you really understand this approach to leadership, your relationships with your colleagues, your family, your community transform completely and your level of satisfaction with your life increases exponentially.

MODULE 4: EMBODYING LEADING AS A VISIBLE WOMAN

We bring it all together in module 4. This is where you move from learning and doing, to being. It's the opportunity to not just know, but to live the teachings.

Week 1: With action comes doubt

As you really lean into this new way of leading, invariably doubt arises. It's so easy to tread the old path and adopt old approaches, no matter how unsatisfactory they are. It takes much more courage to step into a new paradigm of leadership. So we start this module by clearing out any doubt that's coming up for you around being authentically yourself and leading from there.

Week 2: Trusting yourself

We dive even deeper in week 2 as you uncover anything that's holding you back from really trusting yourself and your capacity for authentic, visionary leadership. You'll be invited to take lots of practical action this week to really test yourself and your level of integration.

Week 3: Trusting others

Releasing control is a huge component of the Visible Woman Leadership approach. In week 3 you'll dive into how to get the best from your team - whether that's a team at work, at home (namely your family), your employees, or a group of volunteers you're leading - and create the space for them to tap into their leadership potential as well.

Week 4: Embodiment is the whole game

And finally, you'll arrive at the most important piece of the puzzle; embodiment. Embodiment was what the quote 'Be the change you want to see in the world' is all about. Once you've embodied your unique leadership style, you don't need to take more leadership programs or worry about being inconsistent in your approach. You won't waiver in your visibility efforts, you won't question how or whether you want to be seen in the world, and you won't hold back on your ambitions or on pursuing your dreams, because you will finally be the living embodiment of a visible woman. And a visible woman is effortlessly comfortable in her own skin. She knows what she wants and she's not afraid to step toward it and create it.

What you get and how it works:

A Visible Woman is an online mastermind experience, delivered via video, audio, live streaming, transcripts, and live conference calls, so you can participate from anywhere in the world, and in a way that suits your schedule.

You start with a leadership project

In the weeks leading up to the start of the program (we begin on 19 November 2018) you're support to choose a leadership and visibility project. Something to work on over the 5 months. The project can be anything that requires you to step out of your comfort zone and be more visible and/or become a leader. It could be a creative, work, community, family, social justice, philanthropic, or business project. During the week of 12 November, you'll work with Samantha and the other members to refine your idea and really land on a project that feels appropriate to the timeframe (5 months) and well matched to the resources you're able to allocate to it. 

A five month live coaching and mastermind experience 

The pre-course work of identifying your leadership and visibility project happens during the week of 12 November. Then we officially begin on 19 November 2018, finishing on 19 April 2019.

Over the course of your five month journey you'll receive weekly training - delivered in bitesized audio files (think of it like your own private podcast show for five months), with additional monthly video content, fortnightly live streamed Q&A sessions, worksheets, and transcripts, to facilitate your best learning style.

Each week you'll learn through a combination of substantive learning (theory and story telling), self inquiry and clearing practices, inspired action (practical steps), and experiments in embodiment (living the teachings).

Interactive live Q&A calls with Samantha 

In all four modules Samantha will host two live Q&A calls to support you to: (i) personalise the materials to your own circumstances, (ii) dive deeper with the content, (iii) participate in live block clearing, and (iv) identify your next best steps to really integrate the materials into leadership and visibility project.

Mastermind calls

At the end of each module you'll have a week to integrate the materials and the opportunity to mastermind with other members around your leadership project. Throughout the course of the program, each member will have a chance to have their project brought into the spotlight in these mastermind sessions so you can receive feedback and insight from the group. 

The added benefit of this experience is that, at the end of the program, you have a ready made mastermind group to continue to work with, should you wish. 

A private online space 

During the program you'll receive access to a private online space to connect with like-minded women and support one another on your visibility journey.

The program and the group is structured as your own personalised visibility and leadership mastermind, as well as being a special sisterhood of women all upping their visibility game. Samantha provides personalised support and guidance in the group every week and this is also the location for the live Q&A calls for the duration of the program. 

Daily rituals and systems to support you

To realise consistent and sustainable change, at the beginning of each module you'll receive instructions around creating daily rituals and systems to support you with that month's content. You'll be supported to implement those rituals in a way that enhances your learning and deepens your understanding of the content.

By the end of the 5 months, you'll find that the rituals and systems have not just supported you during the program but are, by then, such ingrained, healthy habits that you're able to continue drawing on them without effort after the program is complete. 

Felicity Young-Rollo

In signing up to A Visible Woman I expected clarity on where I was with visibility and yet my mind has been blown on how my world has opened up and how I have already made great changes in making myself visible in many ways.

I have started taking action to let people know about my business. I uncovered how invisible I was making myself in the home and have been asking for more help! I've stopped being a martyr! (Almost)

I highly recommend working with Sam on this program, not only to benefit from the amazing and uncovering work she presents but also to connect with other women and hear their stories and perspectives in such a safe and supportive environment.

Felicity Young-Rollo, Sydney, Australia

A Visible Woman bonuses!

1. Masterclass: Uncover your visibility story

We all have a visibility story.

It’s a story which talks about who you need to be in the world, about what you can or should reveal to others, and what you need to keep secret.

Your visibility story is deeply impacting the way you run your business, the way you show up in your relationships, and the dreams you’re willing to have for your life.

In this 2 hour masterclass you’ll uncover your specific visibility story. You’ll explore the specific ways your life is playing out because of the story and you’ll explore the ways your life would look differently if you didn’t have the story in place. 

Then you’ll use a whole raft of clearing techniques to free you of your limiting story once and for all.

It’s powerful stuff.

What people say about the masterclass

  • I've been having such fun and experiencing such joy after the visibility class! Around stepping into my power and not apologising for 'only' being me. Stuff that has held on for so long is just falling away. There have been fearful moments but the HUGE uncoverings I had in the class have shed light on a whole bunch of made up, old and worn out stories that I don't even have the energy to run and retell anymore. Feeling so much lighter.
    Jo Bolden Jo Bolden Choreographer, Los Angeles, USA
  • Samantha, thank you for your masterclass. I loved it! So powerful going through my old stories, noticing my old messages, and changing my story I woke up very early this morning with a really clear head and lots of energy - first time in ages! I'm excited about working on my business again and being seen. Thank you!
    Helena Mooney Helena Mooney Birth and Parenting, Sydney, Australia

2. A Visible Woman guest interviews

You'll also receive bonus interviews with experts on working with intuitive guidance, integration of the masculine and the feminine, getting speaking gigs, visibility in social media, and pitching like a pro (to traditional media outlets). 


3. Ongoing visibility group

At the end of the program you'll be invited to become a member of a private, ongoing space open exclusively to School of Visibility alumni. 

It's free - there are no additional or ongoing membership fees - and it's a space for you to continue to prioritise your visibility efforts, to support you with future leadership and visibility projects, and to act as a sounding board and mastermind space for many years to come.

It's also a place I jump into each week to answer any questions, host live videos, and provide any support members may need.

A Visible Woman is for you if:

You're ready to be free of the things that are holding you back from being fully yourself

You know it's time to start promoting yourself and your ideas in your business or workplace (and you're ready to realise the financial benefits that flow from confidently speaking up)

You're ready to be far more authentically visible and fully expressing yourself in all the ways your heart desires

Who'll be supporting you on the road to visibility?

That'd be me! Samantha Nolan-Smith, CEO and founder of The School of Visibility.
Find out more about me in this video (or read the short hand version underneath).

My name's Samantha Nolan-Smith. I'm the CEO and founder of The School of Visibility and co-founder of Australian Women's Day. I'm also a feminist writer and visibility coach who supports women to be seen and heard in the world.

I work with women to overcome their visibility blocks so they can become authentic, visionary leaders in their fields.

I truly believe that the more women are willing to speak up, the more we'll be able to change the world for good.

I bring to A Visible Woman:

  • a decade's worth of experience running my own business and supporting women in the women's empowerment space
  • another decade (prior to that) working in social justice and public policy
  • my 30 years of working in government, multi-national companies, NGOs, community organisations, small businesses, and as a business owner and leader of a number of voluntary community based initiatives
  • my unique combination of training in law and philosophy, as well as in a range personal and spiritual development disciplines (I'm qualified as a Hatha yoga teacher, Compassion Key Master Practitioner, and Journey Practitioner), plus my experience a business strategist and coach, yoga teacher, therapist and mentor
  • my own visibility and leadership journey which I'm still on (and will be for life) which saw me co-founding a women in law group at the University of NSW as a young woman and co-founding the first national day for women and girls in Australia 25 years later.Through a lived understanding of the invisibility issues that arise as a consequence of sexual trauma, anxiety, depression, and chronic illnesses, that same journey also taught me how to receive and act on my own inner wisdom and take huge leaps with my personal and professional life, uncovering my authentic voice and leadership stye along the way.

What people say about being in mastermind programs with me...

Karenna Reidy

I loved every part of the experience; the interaction, being with similar minded women, the positive, helpful feedback from Sam and the others. It has helped my business tremendously- through the feedback, discussion and implementation calls - I feel like I have everything I need to forge ahead.

Karenna Reidy, Sydney, Australia
Diana Wilks

Sam, and her team live their beliefs and commitment to providing the best service with personal awareness, humour, fluidity and focus to create a new paradigm empowering women to deliver our inspirations to the world. I think Sam is a miracle worker, pioneer in her field and it's a blessing to have access to her support and intelligent inquiry.

Diana Wilks, New Zealand
Sophie Jeffries

Thank you so much Sam! X I really appreciate your kind, calm and authoritative manner. You’ve answered questions on personal development and business and technology all with relevant examples and consideration to the person asking. You make all of it seem relevant to everyone. 

Sophie Jeffries, Melbourne, Australia

At the end of A Visible Woman you can expect:

  • 1

    To feel much more confident

    Not the false kind of confidence that eventually fades or requires huge amounts of effort to maintain, but the easy confidence that comes from knowing yourself and truly understanding the value you bring to the world

  • 2

    To understand your leadership style

    You'll know exactly why some leadership approaches just don't work for you and you'll no longer waste time trying to make yourself fit. Instead, you'll have the information you need to ease into your unique leadership style and you'll know the skills you're looking for in other people.

  • 3

    To feel much more free

    Of societal expectations and pressures. To be yourself unapologetically and without reservation. You'll claim space without feeling uncomfortable about it and you'll stop second guessing yourself and you'll speak up more with compassion and conviction.

  • 4

    To be better able to support others

    You'll be much more able to support others to use their voices too. You'll have a better understanding of what it takes to amplify others and you'll be able to take the requisite action with ease.

  • 5

    To be leading without stress

    Having integrated healthy masculine and feminine principles into your leadership style, you'll draw on your inner wisdom much more regularly, and you'll look for opportunities for ease and flow. You'll also have set up systems and structures to support your greatest level of creative expression.   As a consequence, you'll find you have freed up a great deal of time, your relationships with other people will have become more harmonious, and at the end of the day, rather than feeling exhausted, you feel energised and inspired. Leadership doesn't have to be burdensome or lonely. You'll learn how to do things differently in A Visible Woman.

  • 6

    To expand your earning potential

    As you confidently step forward more often in your business or workplace, you'll start to notice that people start to consider you for projects you were overlooked for in the past. More invitations start to come your way and people start to look to you as an authority in your field. All of this leads to greater earning potential and business revenue.

  • 7

    To be far more consistent in your visibility efforts

    Embodying the essence of what it is to be a Visible Woman, you'll find that your efforts to be more visible will become far more consistent. You'll be able to sustain your efforts over the long term, finding that you've developed habits that help you to integrate visibility into your everyday.

  • 8

    To have let go of fears and internal judgement

    Over the course of A Visible Woman you'll have the opportunity to release so much inner criticism and fear of being inadequate or not smart enough, not articulate enough, or not thin or beautiful or funny enough. You'll also let go of other people's expectations that you've internalised. All of which makes not only for a visible woman, but a very happy one too!

Zoe Challenor

A Visible Woman by far exceeded my expectations. It opened the floodgates for me, helping me to see so many blocks, while giving me tools to work with them and shift them, all in a supportive space.

I have faced some very deep seated fears. I have been able to shine a light on some dark spaces in my soul and psyche. I feel lighter and stronger as a result.

I am more effective in the world, better able to support myself and others by extension. I am less a prisoner of old events and stuff, so freer.

I have more money in my bank account after doing the money week.

I feel happier and more optimistic because I know I have tools that I can take into even the most challenging situations (especially the most challenging situations!) Using them is creating change and shifts where I previously thought I was powerless.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Zoe Challenor, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Registration for A Visible Woman is closed. It will open again in September 2019. If you wish to be notified when doors open, please register your interest using the form below.

  • GIVING BACK

    Your purchase helps stop trafficking and slavery. Five percent of all profits from this program are donated to Hagar Australia. Hagar is an international organisation committed to the protection, recovery and reintegration of women and children who have suffered severe human rights abuses.

In A Visible Woman you'll:

Get really comfortable with speaking up and with having your opinions heard (without feeling anxious or worried about how people might respond)

Feel confident about expressing your needs and having them met (without having to martyr yourself, attending to everyone else's needs before your own)

Sheila Seabrook

I would absolutely recommend this course to others. A Visible Woman covered so many areas, and so often we're too busy or too ashamed to explore the issues and stories that hold us back (and usually we don't even realize they hold us back!). So with each week and each lesson building off the last one, the material gently and insistently prods you toward healing the different areas of your life. Of course, the healing is an ongoing process, and using the tools we learned, there is such peace within when you finally let go.

Sheila Seabrook, Canada

I believe the world will be a better place when you are fully visible, fully expressed, and shining your light as brightly as possible.

I'm committed to doing everything I can to support you in that journey.

Want to see what's possible?

Frequently asked questions

When does the course start? +

The pre-work for A Visible Woman begins on 12 November. The official program starts on 19 November 2018 and runs for five months, finishing on 19 April 2019.

How many women will be in the program? +

We cap the numbers to ensure everyone gets personalised attention and support. The program is open to 18 women. At the moment, 12 of the places have been taken up.

What's the investment? +

The program is $1599 when you pay in full or $299 per month for 6 months.

What currency do you charge in? +

All prices are in USD.

What about taxes? +

Taxes for Australian residents are included in the price. No other taxes will be charged.

How much access do we get to you? +

A lot. We cap the numbers to ensure everyone gets personalised attention. Each fortnight we'll have detailed Q&A sessions where you can ask me anything you like about the program, your leadership project, support with visibility block clearing. In addition I'll be in the facebook group multiple times each week to check in, provide advice on anything that comes up between our live calls.

I work in a company or organisation. Is this mainly for entrepreneurs and creatives? +

It's not just for entrepreneurs. It's for any woman who feels called to lead (in any aspect of your life or career). You can use the content to build your career, start a community initiative, start speaking up about social justice issues, grow your profile as a creative, or become a social entrepreneur. It's also for stay at home mums who are feeling invisible and unsure of your next steps and of course, you can use the course to build your business (whether it's an existing or a new business).

What if I don't like the program, do you offer refunds? +

There's a 2 week refund period starting on 19 November 2018. If, during that time, you decide the course is not for you, simply send us through your completed course materials for the first two weeks and we'll refund your money immediately.

How long will I have access to the program materials? +

You'll have access to the membership site for the duration of the program - 5 months. After that, you'll be given a month to download all the materials to your computer to keep for as long as you wish.

What if I can't make the calls live? +

That's not a problem. The program is designed for you to participate in the way that works best for your schedule.

The live Q&A calls with Samantha will be available immediately in the facebook group and within 24 hours on the membership site.

Plus there are always ample opportunities to ask your questions and have them answered, whether you're able to attend those calls live or not.

I'm kind of exhausted and stressed out right now. Will you offer the program again? +

Because of the extended length of the Visible Woman journey, this program is only offered once a year. Also, it's important to know that this program isn't about doing more, it's about doing smarter and through access to your most natural way of being.

Nothing is more stressful or exhausting than acting against your natural way of being, or trying to fit into everyone else's idea of who you should be and how you should be showing up in the world. By applying the teachings and doing the clearing work on offer through this program, you'll start to see BIG changes in your life, including in the levels of stress you experience and on how much energy you have in your days

Here's what one of my students recently said who first came to me struggling with chronic fatigue and unsure whether she'd be able to keep up with the materials:

I taught a workshop on the weekend - the first since doing clearing work with you and it’s the first time I’ve done something like that which hasn’t had me totally collapse in exhaustion after. Just hearing you talk made me realise how comfortable I was and didn’t feel I was pushing, I was just being in my space. Thank you!! X